The Notes screen is used to add a new consultation, or edit an existing consultation (Can also select from the Patient Summary screen).
Note | Consultations can only be edited with a 24-hour time frame from when they were created, however additional notes can.
Note | The consultation is saved automatically as you type, you can change to a different section of DHR or switch back to the Appointment Book (by clicking the Appointments button).
Within each section of the consultations you can type text information or switch to Handwriting.
Handwriting also allows the user to import images and write notes for them.